Knowledge base · People & Administration
Security Permissions: Training
This page covers the access changes that apply to each of the security permissions in the 'Training' section.
![]()
When the security settings are toggled on then employees in that security group will gain access to Admin mode > People & Groups > Skills Tab.
Please note: The employees in the security group must also have access to 'Add' or 'Update' or 'Delete' and access to 'Import' in the People section of security permissions.
