In this lesson, we will look at where you can view your personal training log. Your training log contains a record of your completed training courses, which could range from induction training to professional development qualifications. It will also advise which training courses are ‘active’, and which training has ‘expired’ and may need renewing.

A training log listing completed courses, marked active or expired

On your Training Log, you can add new training courses (including ad-hoc training and courses from the course library), and update your existing (edit and delete).


Step One

Click your name/icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen, then select ‘Profile’ drop the drop-down. This will open up your personal profile where you will be able to view any skills you have been assigned, awards, and feedback.

The Profile option in the drop-down beneath your name in the top right

Step Two

If you have been assigned any skills, you will see a Training option to the left-hand side of the page. Select the Training tab to open your personal training log.

The Training tab in the left-hand navigation of your profile


To update or delete an entry from the training log, click on the three dots next to the training record.

The three dots beside a training record for editing or deleting it

← Back to Employee Development